Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Palmetto Family Dental -  - Cosmetic & Family Dentistry

Palmetto Family Dental

Cosmetic & Family Dentistry located in Palmetto, Zebulon, & McDonough, GA

53 total reviews

Palmetto Family Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 53 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Palmetto Family Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michelle B.
Submitted 06/17/21
Everyone were very professional and did a great job!
Danielle G.
Submitted 06/17/21
The staff was very friendly and straight to the point. They offered me payment plans and encouraged me to save my smile rather than pulling the problem teeth. The environment was relaxing and welcoming and the appointment was fast on time and friendly.
Melissa P.
Submitted 06/10/21
Best dentist office ever very pleased with their work and the office manager is very understanding
Carol L.
Submitted 06/10/21
Staff was very nice and friendly. No long wait!
Elizabeth H.
Submitted 06/09/21
Great meeting Dr Smith. Can’t wait to finish my work. Always a great experience at Palmetto Family Dental.
Stephen J.
Submitted 06/09/21
Dr cook is wonderful in every way.
Arthur R.
Submitted 06/03/21
It is always a great experience when I visit the dentist!!
Charity L.
Submitted 06/02/21
Best Dental office we have found since moving to Georgia
Freddie B.
Submitted 06/02/21
The staff was so nice and professional. I’m glad I chose to use them!
Regina P.
Submitted 06/02/21
The Dental Doctors and Staff are amazing. Waiting room time has always been very short, I have always been greeted with kindness, they care about the whole person as well as their dental health. Dental health is important for a healthy body.
Regina P.
Submitted 06/01/21
Awesome! Pain free is great to me. Dr. Smith and all staff are kind and caring. The service is excellent and they really care.
Kyle B.
Submitted 06/01/21
Always a great experience, which is saying something for a visit to the dentist!
Luis Jr R.
Submitted 05/22/21
The staff goes above and beyond to make sure their patients leave with a smile God bless everyone at this office thank you for doing a great job
Desheau C.
Submitted 05/20/21
Dr. COOK IS THE BEST!!! HANDS DOWN, SO PROFESSIONAL AND KIND. SHE MADE ME FEEL COMFORTABLE .
TAMIKA M.
Submitted 05/12/21
I've never enjoyed going to the dentist until here. Best staff, fast care, even when coming in for an emergency.
Cheryl V.
Submitted 05/11/21
Everyone was friendly and professional.
Abradella B.
Submitted 05/10/21
Very professional and put my nerves at ease explained what needed to be done along with the cost so you'll know what you're working with
Brian A.
Submitted 05/07/21
I went to the office on Thursday May 6th, without an appointment with a broken tooth the receptionist told me they were full. Then she told me hold on, I waited for about fifteen minutes and they called me and examining my problem. Very good customer service. I was very please the service I received.
Harold H.
Submitted 05/01/21
Great service
Luis Jr R.
Submitted 04/15/21
The staff at this office go above and beyond to help the public thank you guys and God bless