Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Palmetto Family Dental -  - Cosmetic & Family Dentistry

Palmetto Family Dental

Cosmetic & Family Dentistry located in Palmetto, Zebulon, & McDonough, GA

34 total reviews

Palmetto Family Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 34 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Palmetto Family Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Luis Jr R.
Submitted 04/15/21
The staff at this office go above and beyond to help the public thank you guys and God bless
Chevez M.
Submitted 04/02/21
The best very friendly and attentive staff. Took care of me and my tooth from beginning to end with no problems or pains
Leha C.
Submitted 03/25/21
All of the staff were very personable and listened. Very thorough. So Happy to make them my new dentist.
Becky L.
Submitted 03/16/21
I like most people don't enjoy going to the dentist but Dr. Brunson and his staff are great. They made me very comfortable, and kept me informed about what they were doing. I will definately continue to see them and will recomend them to anyone looking for a dentist.
Randall B.
Submitted 02/11/21
Love to go see Dr Brunson and his staff
George S.
Submitted 02/02/21
Very Good, very informative and always feel at easy sitting in the chair
Kathy M.
Submitted 01/26/21
I highly recommend Dr. Brunson and his staff. A couple of years ago when I drove to Palmetto the first time I didnt want to, it is 82 miles round trip for me but it was the best dental decision I ever made!! Now, I happily drive to Palmetto. Dr. Brunson didn't know me nor I him. He saw right away what had been done and calmed me down because I had been told by my previous dentist it was my teeth that was the problem and was causing his failed dental work and nothing could be done. Dr. Brunson did what I had been told couldn't be done. I am so happy with his work. Don't keep going to a dentist you can't rely on, trust and certainly doesn't fix your teeth. Go to a dentist that cares and will do an amazing job and save your teeth if at all possible. You can trust Dr. Brunson. I should know, my teeth are proof!! Dr. Brunson cares, he is professional and he most certainly is the Best dentist around. I can't emphasize this enough, most importantly, I trust him and I can assure you after my dental experiences that says alot and I don't say that lightly. His staff is awesome. Don't wait, go see him, Dr. Brunson can help you. It will be the best decision you ever made. On a personal note, when I first started going to Dr. Brunson my husband encouraged me to go. My husband was very ill and I didn't want to be away from him for long periods of time. The wonderful staff at Palmetto Dental scheduled my appointments and the work he needed to do to minimize my time away from my husband. Thank you Dr. Brunson and your wonderful staff.
Stacy H.
Submitted 01/26/21
Great nurses and doctor, I was in terrible pain and they worked me in to help me. I highly recommend palmeto family dentistry to everyone.
Ricardo J.
Submitted 01/06/21
I am very appreciative of the staff and dental professionals. The staff was helpful with my preparation and dental services. Palmetto has continually provided patient friendly customer service.
Emma W.
Submitted 01/01/21
Very nice
Tashana D.
Submitted 12/23/20
We always go to the Palmetto office the staff is great, patient make you feel like am person. Dr. Brunson makes going to the dentist the best experience I have ever had
Gary J.
Submitted 12/23/20
Very professional and personable
Janet P.
Submitted 12/17/20
Well, except for the fact that I have a cracked tooth, it was great!
Alma I.
Submitted 12/02/20
My first experience was very pleasing
Christa A.
Submitted 11/30/20
We are new patients and Dr. Brunson and his staff made us feel welcomed. Everyone is professional and willing to make you as comfortable as possible.
Nina B.
Submitted 11/25/20
Dr Brunson is a patient and gentle dentist.
Lula J.
Submitted 11/23/20
Everything was great!
Dennis F.
Submitted 11/13/20
Great experience!
Robin G.
Submitted 11/12/20
The entire staff as well as Dr. Brunson are all very friendly and knowledgeable. He took care of what I need done and I’m very happy with my outcome! I’m a very happy customer. I have and will continue to recommend Dr. Brunson!
Kyia E.
Submitted 10/30/20
Very thorough and answered all of our questions.