Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Palmetto Family Dental -  - Cosmetic & Family Dentistry

Palmetto Family Dental

Cosmetic & Family Dentistry located in Palmetto, Zebulon, & McDonough, GA

11 total reviews

Palmetto Family Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 11 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Palmetto Family Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rachel G.
Submitted 08/28/20
Very professional, personable and excellent dentistry. Well trained and friendly office personnel and assistants.
Ricardo J.
Submitted 08/25/20
My experience with Palmetto Family Dental and associates have always been friendly, caring and professional. Todays visit had to do with receiving a permanent crown. Dr. Jordan and associates provided the care and professional climate in making the patient comfortable. Thanks.
William C.
Submitted 08/24/20
Professional friendly staff. They took me at my appointment time with no waiting which is greatly appreciated. Good Covid protocols being practiced, felt safe.
Dwayne J.
Submitted 08/18/20
Very professional and courteous.
Tammy G.
Submitted 08/17/20
I had an emergency and as a new patient, they worked me in. What a great start! Thank you for being concerned about me ❤️.
Clayton K.
Submitted 06/23/20
I’ve always had a fear of the dentist. I’ve been going to Palmetto for a year now. I’ve had cleanings that we’re very comfortable, cavities filled that were a breeze, and two crowns that were pain free. Palmetto is great and very gentle.
Gary H.
Submitted 06/20/20
The staff is very informative and polite. Will always return. Thanks for a great team.
KYLIE B.
Submitted 06/03/20
Best experience I've ever had at a dentist.
Robert E.
Submitted 05/27/20
Nathan D.
Submitted 05/27/20
Professional and courteous
Cynthia S.
Submitted 05/21/20
Dr Brunson and his staff are great! Very friendly and down to earth. Fast and efficient, never hurt me.